Charming, warm & comfortable home, close to Paris downtown (10 mn driving)

Charming, warm & comfortable home, close to Paris downtown (10 mn driving)

Isabelle

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a really comfortable house in the very close suburb of Paris (4kms). Our home is really warm, clear and pleasant to live and got great details as WIFI, cable TV, plasma screen (3TV) maid if wanted.... It's got and incredible view on Paris and suburb, 4 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths. There is a fireplace in the living room, hardwood floors throughout. The basement of the house has been converted into gym room. There are outside terraces with eating areas, gas BBQ with comfy chairs to rest. We'll leave our Opel Zafira (7 places) and 2/3 bikes for your use. Great for a family, there's nothing to break. An important issue is that our dog would ideally like to stay at home. She's a really nice 10 years female boxer! If you are a dog lover that would be great. If not we'll manage the issue !
We also able (if you're interested in) to manage an exchange with our second home in Cabourg, 15 kms from Caen, 1 km walking from beaches, 15 kms from Deauville.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Isabelle and my husband is Eric. We are both 44. I work for a pharmaceutical company as an executive assistant, and my husband is IT manager working for the biggest european bank (BNP owner of... Bank of the West!). We have two children, Charlene (21) studying Communication and Journalism for 3 years period in Pasadena (CA) and Leonard (16)high school in Paris and really good tennis and guitar player! My mother-in-law is american citizen, and has been living in LA for a long time. We'd love visit our daughter Charlene this summer (we really miss her!), and home exchange is one of the way to do it! We're a very conscious, thoughtful, and will take care of your house as ours.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are located in a very calm suburb of Paris (10mn driving), with a quiet neighborhood. There are many facilities within walking distance of our home. There is a park with tennis courts, pool and stadium. Children also can ride bicycle in the street. Within blocks of our home are shops, markets (deliveries possible), bus stop and train are just 5/7 minutes walking from the house. All the major tourist attractions in Paris are accessible from our home (15 mn from Eiffel Tower, 20 minutes from Champs Elysées, 30 mn from the Louvre or Quartier Latin, and also... 10 mn walking from woods and forest, from horse riding...Countryside in Paris!

También te puede gustar