Brittany Barn Conversion (or Yorkshire or Spain)

Brittany Barn Conversion (or Yorkshire or Spain)

Philippa

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

julio 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a 300 year old, comfortable renovated barn in the excellent village location of Mohon, Nr Josselin, in beautiful Central Brittany. The house is full of character and charm, with exposed beams in every room, sleeps up to 7 plus cot. The house has a fully equipped kitchen/diner/living room (including washing machine, fridge-freezer, microwave, dishwasher), cosy lounge with wood burning stove; 4 bedrooms: 3 doubles (1 with ensuite), and a single. We also have a games room with full size pool table. We can also provide a travel cot & highchair. The bathroom on the first floor has a full size bath & shower. The ground floor has a shower room. Outside is a large covered terrace with large patio table and BBQ, and this leads onto a large enclosed garden.

Please note that we have open stairs so whilst we welcome families this house is not suitable for small children aged under 5.

Other possibility is a swap to Yorkshire, UK www.yorkshireholidayrentals.co.uk and we have just also bought a 2 bedroomed apartment in Spain between Alicante and Valencia (Monte Pego area) Details to follow.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Philippa and Allan. We are a married couple in our mid fifties, both semi-retired, and extremely flexible regarding holidays. We've been doing house exchanges for more than 15 years. (over 50 exchanges) We are also experienced home and pet sitters.

    We do have pets but have regular pet sitters for them, so would not need pet care as a rule.

    We also have a cottage in Yorkshire, UK that we would be willing to swap. Details can be found on www.yorkshireholidayrentals.co.uk and have recently acquired a 2 bedroomed apartment in Spain between Alicante and Valencia (Monte Pego area)

    Looking for swaps to Australia and New Zealand from September 2018-June 2019

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Mohon is a typical Breton village with some very old houses and a large church. Village amenities include a bakers (Essential for freshly-baked croissants!), bar which also provides lunchtime meals, bank, mini-market, post office. Mohon is situated 10 minutes north of the Medieval town of Josselin with its river and Chateau. The Lac au Duc, near Ploermel, offers safe bathing on a man-made beach, water activities, pedalos, walks, golf. Ploermel itself has an excellent range of restaurants and good shopping facilities. Further afield there is a Resistance Museum, Open Farm, Dinosaur Park, lots of lovely villages to explore to name but a few. It's an excellent location for a family holiday, with plenty to do all year round. Also within easy driving distance is St Malo, Dinard, Dinan, Vannes, Carnac etc.

También te puede gustar