Último acceso

Más de un mes


febrero 2009

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have 3 bedrooms, one with a double bed, one with a single bed, one with a small child bed which can be turned into a normal size bed. In the living room, the sofa can turn into a comfortable bed for 2. Bathroom with a small bathtub. On one side of the apartment is a calm small street, and on the other side (living room and parents' room) there is no street, just a school, so it's very calm. My children are 4 and 2 years old, so we are fully equiped for a family with small children. A nice trustworthy lady comes every week to clean up the apartment. We are on the 2nd floor and there is an elevator.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I will not travel with my children to New York, I'll travel with a three good friends of mine, one is an elementary school teacher, one is a musicien, and one works in fashion. I'm 33 years old, have 2 children. I speak english...(I learned english while spending a year in Canada...when I was I probably still have a 17 years old vocabulary...sorry). I work for a french, I'm not a stewardess. (I work for customer I hope your trip will be perfect). I'm very respecfull and hope everyone is, on this site. I'm really looking forward to this trip to New York, and hope to find someone to swap apartments with. It's the best way to visit a city and not really feel like a tourist.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



We are 5 min walk from "Père Lachaise" (where famous people are burried, such as Oscar Wilde, Edith Piaf, Maria Callas, Modigliani,Jim Morisson...), and 10 min from Bastille. It's a nice neighborhood with many grocery stores, bakeries, fish stores, cheese stores and many daily life stores. Many are open on sundays. We are 2 min from "Voltaire" subway station on line 9, which is direct to boulevard haussmann (to the galeries Lafayette...for fancy shopping), the Champs Élysées and the Eiffel Tower. The bus is also direct to the quartier du marais, the Louvre and Orsay museums. We also are close (7 minutes) to subway line 2, which can take you to Montmartre in 15 min. And I almost forgot, it's very easy to go to Disneyland, only 30 to 45 minutes with subway (you'll have to make one change though).

También te puede gustar