Well-equiped flat in Paris next to the "Quartier latin"

Well-equiped flat in Paris next to the "Quartier latin"

Emmanuel

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Very nice place to live at. Close from the RER (main subway) the flat is in a closed place with an on-site concierge during the day and a security man during the night, thus very calm.

I live with a roommate who might be here for some days during your stay, but he won't bother you. He might even be of good advice if you ever meet him.

My bedroom has a comfortable double-bed. You will be able to use the living-room as a bedroom if you have children with you(matresses available). The kitchen is well-equiped.

I will let you have the use of my computer if needed.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Emmanuel and Jaqueline. We are 27 and 29. E is working as a consultant and J is studying cognitive sciences. We are not married and do not live together until now, but we love to travel.

    We plan to go in different places in Iceland, but we mainly dream about fjords, geysers and vulcanos.
    If you can give us some tricks about nice places to go, you are more than welcome.

    We would like to have your home as a main place for our stay in iceland, but we may not stay there all our trip long.

    It would be important for us to exchange cars also...we love riding bicycles, but we are a little afraid of your roads and cold nights!!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

I won't describe Paris to you as according to your interests, you might find so many different places to visits...

The place I live is quite residential,with some parks around (Luxembourg, Montsouris, Jardin des Plantes), and only 20 minutes walk from Montparnasse and the Quartier Latin,and 10 minutes from rue Mouffetard where you can find restaurants and go out at nights.

You will be very close from the historical centre of Paris(Notre Dame Cathedral,Ile de la Cité,Ile Saint Louis) - 10 min bicycle ride.

For everything else, use common transports(buses, Metro, RER) or rent a bike (you can have mine if needed).

También te puede gustar