Quiet and sunny apartment with terrace in Paris - 70 m2

Quiet and sunny apartment with terrace in Paris - 70 m2

Jacobo

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a beautiful sunny and cosy apartment in Paris, very well communicated (2 minutes away from the subway station Maraichers and various buses). There is one bedroom for a couple with a double-size bed, one bedroom for a baby (0-3: the apartment is fully equipped to receive a baby), a spacious living room with a convertible coach (for 2 people), a small terrace, a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with a bath. It is on the 3rd floor, with elevator, in a pedestrian area, with a view at a playground (football and basket field): the area is therefore very quiet. We have high speed Internet an free phone to call in most countries of the world (including the US) and the home is equipped with all modern convenience (dish washer, washing machine, TV, Cable, Hifi, DVD...etc). We have a cat, that can either stay with you or stay with some friends, and a car which is parked in a garage located in the same building than the apartment. Our apartment is a quiet oasis in a busy and exiting city. It is the perfect place for all travellers, and especially the ones with babies.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a married couple with one baby boy. Mathilde is French, 29 years old and working as an executive. Jacobo is Spanish, 27 years old and working as a lecturer at the university. Our baby boy Solal was born August 2008. We like going to the movies and travelling. We are interested in seeing many places around the world and think that this is a great way to do it through home exchange. Our flat is available most of the summer and also for christmas break (2 weeks) and we are open for non simultaneous exchanges. Contact us for more information, we will be delighted to answer all your questions!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

This apartment is located in the East of Paris, close to Nation and Père Lachaise cemetery and very well communicated (2 minutes away from Maraichers subway station which is direct line to the Champs Elysées, various bus lines, taxi stops...). In the surrounding you will find everything you need to make your life easy during your stay: supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies and a charming market on Sundays, bakery, wine shop...

También te puede gustar