A confortable stay in Paris in a family flat with your baby or young children

A confortable stay in Paris in a family flat with your baby or young children

Coralie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

A comfortable and sunny 2 bed-room flat (70m²): one with a double bed, one with a single bed and a baby bed. Our home is equipped to welcome you and your baby and/or young children. Large kitchen, plenty of toys, bikes, we exchange our car.

Enjoy the panoramic view from our terrace and the private swimming pool.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Pierre and Coralie, both 30, Clarisse 3 and Constance 2. We work respectively in finance and IS consulting. We have not experienced home exchange before but we believe its the best way to discover other European countries and different way of life.
    We will help you in organising your visits in Paris and around in the most comfortable way for all your family.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Well situated in Boulogne, 5 minutes walk from nearest tube station on the direct line to the Quartier Latin or the Musée d’Orsay. With all facilities: shops, restaurants, transportation, children outdoor activities and wood (bois de Boulogne).
Near direct highway to Versailles, we also exchange our car.
We would appreciate to propose you visits and activities for your family.

También te puede gustar