Appartement avec terrasses et vue sur Paris

Appartement avec terrasses et vue sur Paris

Pascale

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our apartment is located on the highest hill of Paris, in the district of the Park of Buttes Chaumont, one of the biggest park of the city, in the north east of Paris. It is a modern apartment with 2 terraces (8 M2 and 5 M2), where you can lunch and dinner, which overlook all Paris.
In the apartment, there are one bedroom with a queen size bed, a "bureau" where one or two person can sleep in a good sofa , a living room, a bathroom and a kitchen. The Park of Buttes Chaumont is at 200 meters from our house..
By subway, which is at one hundred meters from our house, it takes 10 minutes to reach the historical center of Paris (Le Marais). The flat is quiet but you can find everything you need. To reach the stations"Gare de Lyon", , "Gare Saint Lazare", it takes half an hour. We would be happy to make a simultaneous exchange for a couple of days, one week, or two weeks during our holidays. We have made five exchanges.

We can offer you both (if you have pleasure to go to country for some days to see trees, little hills, the sea ) an house in Normandy in a little village which name is Vieux (Calavados). It’s a two story family house (200 M2) in a very big garden where there are other family houses. This family house is located at 10 kms from Caen, 25 from the sea and 30 from landing beaches. There are furnished 3 double bedrooms. It is very comfortable. in this case, exchange car is possible.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple over 60 years old. My husband is just retired. I am retired for one year and a half. I was a journalist and my husband was a Civil servant. We like travelling to meet other cultures and to speak other languages as well as possible (English and Italian). We are fond of movies, theatre, reading, news, history....

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

In the district where we live, there is the park, which is beautiful, and there are many grocer shops, little super markets (Monoprix, Biocoop), a lot of vegetable s'shops, of butchers, bakers, cheese shops and some good restaurants, French, Asiatic, Italian, Vegan, Couscous, etc. Our "quartier" is like a little village.

También te puede gustar