Family house in Paris 15mns walk to Sacré Coeur with terrace, sleeps up to 9

Family house in Paris 15mns walk to Sacré Coeur with terrace, sleeps up to 9

Martine

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 9
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

An excellent base for living like Parisians for a few weeks with your family! We offer our large and comfortable 4-bedroom 3-floor house located in the northern part of Paris (Metro: Porte de Clignancourt), 10mns walk to the Sacré Coeur.
1st floor: Large open living-room with fireplace, dining-room kitchen (microwave, refrigerator-freezer, dishwasher), toilets.
2nd floor: 2 large bedrooms (1 doublebed, 1 twin-bed) TV/video room with pull-out sofa, bathroom, toilets.
3rd floor: 2 bedrooms (1 double-bed, 1 twin bed + pull-out sofa), 1 nice study , 1 shower-room.
Sleeps a maximum of nine. Ideal for a family with young children (fully equipped, toys and lots of space to play, bikes available).
French doors leading to an outdoor 35 sqmeter very green terrace facing south for relaxing, barbecuing, outdoor dining and kid-playing. Washer and dryer in the laundry room in the cellar.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I, Martine, am 43, I'm a Linguistics lecturer at the University of Paris X, my husband Adrien is 45 and a sales representative in the press industry. We have 3 well behaved children (13, 10, and 7 years old): Julie, Thomas and Lucas, and also a friendly little she-cat named Cassis, which needs to be fed but needs no other care except maybe an occasional pat on the ear.
    We enjoy books, music (jazz, gospel, world music), theatre and cinema, and also swimming and relaxing in the sun. we like to be able to bring the children to nice places where they can have fun and discover things.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our street is calm and friendly, 2mns from the metro and buses. It's a cul de sac street and children can play or ride their bikes without being bothered by cars. The neighbours are great and people usually say it's like a village in Paris!
Very close to Montmartre and the Flea Market. 15mns metro to Notre-Dame, the Latin Quarter, etc.

También te puede gustar