Owner

Owner

Simone

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We propose a charming apartment composed of a comfortable living-room, with a beautifull bow-window, dining-room, one bed room, one little office (studio), kitchen, bath-room and separated toilets. The bed-room window looks out to a nice courtyard and is very calm. There is also an additionnal couch in the dining -room, for 1 or 2 people, but as it is on the outside street it might be sometimes noisy at night. The apartment has been recently totally restored, and is very light and sunny. We have a lot of CD, mostly classical music, but not only, and of course numerous books (mostly in french).

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are two people. I am Simone, 63 years old. retired for 2 years. I worked as a sociologist at a car builder's research department (Renault). Jacques is 58, works part time as university professor and consultant. We like walking, sailing (we have a sailing boat in Turkey and use to sail in the Egeeh sea), reading, see friends... This year we want : - to spend one or two weeks in Ireland (Kerry, Connemara) or Scotland or Switzerland (in the mountains), at the beginning of august - to visit Chicago in sptember. - Then, during the year we would be interested in long week end exchanges in European towns, especially Roma, London, Berlin....
    As we do not live all the year in our flat, we do not need to make simultaneous exchanges.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our apartment is situated in the very heart of the historical center of Paris, which is Montagne Sainte Geneviève. Just in front of our windows, you see the olg Gymnasium of Henry IV, Saint Etienne du Mont (Church) and the Pantheon which Dome can be seen. You have ten minutes walk to 2 nice public gardens, le Luxembourg, and le jardin des Plantes. 10 minutes walk also to Notre Dame cathedral, quartier latin...5 minutes from the ppartment you will find one of the most beautifull street market which takes place every day except on monday. And of course a lot of bars, french and foreign restaurants, shops, cineme... We are close to 2 different metro station, RER station (to visit outside Paris), a lot of buses. So it is very easy to visit Paris and the surroundings. We have 2 bycicles, and you can also use "Velib" a very cheap and practical self service bike system.

También te puede gustar