Paris 2BR apartment, close to the Eiffel Tower

Paris 2BR apartment, close to the Eiffel Tower

Laetitia

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My apartment is located on the 3rd floor with an elevator. It is about 100m², with very high ceilings, large windows, french doors, and hardwood floors. It has 2 bedrooms and a big living room with a pull-out couch. The bathroom has a full bath, and the kitchen is well equipped (dishwasher, oven, large fridge, etc). It has all the comfort needed to sleep up to 6 people. ** Living room: - Pull-out couch (opens to full bed) - TV/Video system - Dining room table - Electronic upright piano - Lots of books ** Bedroom 1: - Queen size bed - Desk - Computer (if needed) - Copier/Scan/Fax machine - More books ** Bedroom 2: - Bunk beds - Small TV/Video system - Desk - Toys (my son is 6) ** Kitchen: - Large fridge/freezer - Full size stove - Washing machine - Dishwasher - Microwave - Automatic espresso/coffee machine ** Bathroom: - Full sized bath with shower - Separate toilet - Clothes drying rack

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Laetitia. I am a 33 year old non-smoker, and live with my 6 year old son Alexander. While Alex visits his Dad in Virginia this Summer, I am looking forward to visiting California (preferably the L.A. or San Francisco areas) to brush up on my west coast swing dancing skills and maybe learn to surf. I would very much enjoy staying in and caring for your home from August 4rd to 17th. Since I will be traveling most of the summer my apartment will be available to you anytime from July 7th to August 26th. So you could choose when to stay in Paris.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My apartment is located within a 5 min walking distance from the Eiffel tower, in an upscale neighborhood (Passy, 16th arrondissement). It is a classic 1900 apartment building located on a very calm one way street, but at the same time conveniently located close to stores, public transportations and main roads. If you are curious as to the exact location of the apartment, you can check it out on www.mappy.com, even though the building is actually located closer to the Square Charles Dickens.

También te puede gustar