Paris/ 75015 - 10 mins walk from the Champs de Mars and Eiffel Tower

Paris/ 75015 - 10 mins walk from the Champs de Mars and Eiffel Tower

Veronique

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Warm and comfortable apartment in a very clean and secured building with videophone and 3 code systems. We are on the groundfloor. There are two bedrooms, both of them having a french window giving on private garden. One room with a double-bed (2 sleeps) and the other one with a bunk bed ( 2 sleeps). All furnished kitchen giving on another private garden too. The apartment is ideal for a couple visiting Paris.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Jean-Philippe 46 yrs and Veronique 31 yrs, a married couple with 2 children: Léa 4 years and Théo 2 years. We both are fashion designers specialized in sportswear. I love making Portrait Oil Painting whenever I have the time to, and Jean-Philippe is fond of High Fidelity music and french wine. We are very respectful towards others' properties and will treat your home with care.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

In the center of Paris 75015, our apartment is located 10 mins walk from the Champs de Mars and Eiffel Tower. It is very close to parks, health club, supermarkets, restaurants, bakeries, shopping and transport ( bus, bike rental Velib and several subway) but also very calm and quiet. We live in a very familial neighbourhood.

También te puede gustar