Garlaban et Méditéranée

Garlaban et Méditéranée

1 Reseña

Noel

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2009

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We lived in our home for 10 years, it is very lighty and spacious, just in front of the Garlaban mountain, and overlook a large terrace, a swimming pool and a vineyard. Inside the house there are 4 bedrooms (upstairs: 2 bedrooms with double bed and one with single bed and downstairs 1 bedroom with a double bed), kitchen, sitting room, 2 toilets and 2 bathrooms. You can play at baby foot or tennis table and there is a petanque field. A lot of games are available. The garden is over 4000sqm. We have just finished the swimming pool. At that moment we build the pool house.
We have some cats, there are very kindly and they spend the most of its time outside especially in summer. If you can just give them some food for pets it will be perfect. We can do it the same thing for your pets.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We live Noel, Nicky, Alexandra (13ans),Sara(17ans) in this house. Nicky is a teacher and I am a product manager.
    We have already made 5 exchanges (Paris, Bordeaux, Barna (Ireland,Vannes and Dordogne) which are perfectly place and therefore we want to continue the experience. We are very tidy people, we will be carefull to your home and we would expect the same thing from you.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a wonderfull area, there are a lot of things to see and to do in this part of France, MARSEILLE and AIX EN PROVENCE cities are at 30kms only from our house, Mediterraneen sea and THE CALANQUES of CASSIS is at 15 kms only. We are between small mountains, like The GARLABAN, LA SAINTE BAUME and LA SAINTE VICTOIRE. All activities are permitted. House is built on a hilltop, and you will find in the village of Roquevaire every shops you need at 2kms only.

También te puede gustar