4 Bedroom detached house with riverside garden

4 Bedroom detached house with riverside garden

Nathalie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a detached house composed of a large open room downstairs with kitchen, lounge and dining area having direct access to a lovely and quiet riverside garden in which we enjoy eating through summertime, and 4 bedrooms and a study upstairs. Summers can be quite warm in our area, which is no problem since our house is equipped with air-conditioning. We have recently redecorated the whole house so if you come and stay at our place you will enjoy its modern and clean conveniences especially in our kitchen.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of five. Our three sons are François, 19, Angelo, 17 and Felix, 12. They're all sporty, sociable and well-behaved and respectful children (sounds pretentious but they really are); my husband Luca is 46, he is Italian, he is a social worker. My name is Nathalie, I'm 46 as well and I teach English in a kindergarten ("école maternelle"). We have one pet, an English cocker spaniel called Velvet. You wouldn't have to look after him, except if you are pet lovers and insist to do so! We have already done 3 successful exchanges, in Denmark and Spain. We like to keep our house clean and tidy and we are careful with our things. We will of course have the same attitude in your home and we would appreciate it if you were careful and respectful too. We don't want smokers in our house.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live near the Alps, one hour's drive from Geneva in Switzerland, two hours' drive from Turin in Italy and you can even plan a long weekend in Paris if you feel like it. It will take you only 3hours and a half to get to central Paris thanks to the high-speed train junction. The closest middle-sized town is called Chambery, we are located about 5 kilometres from it. We enjoy a beautiful natural environment round here, lakes and mountains make it possible to do many activities all year round: skiing, hiking, cycling, paragliding, watersports. We are about 15 kilometres from Aix-les-Bains (famous spa town visited by Queen Victoria and other poets and artists)and its lake which is the biggest natural lake in France. We really love it here (although we're not from this area) and we like the idea of making others discover the assets of our beautiful region.

También te puede gustar