Swap (July-August) in house located near Alps and south France

Swap (July-August) in house located near Alps and south France

Patricia

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Modern and comfortable architect's house in the countryside, containing 3 children's bedroom among which 2 in mezzanine, one parents bedroom, a mezzanine office and a mezzanine gaming room which can be transform easily into guest room, 2 bathrooms, 1 sauna, 2 toilet. We have a terrace overlooking the pool.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 5. David, 46 years old, is a teacher at the local high school. Patricia, 43 years old, is a technician computer. We have 3 children, 3 boys, Nicolas is 19, Loïc is 16 and Théo is 10 We practice sports such as mountain walking, rock climbing, skiing or mountain biking. We are French speakers but know enough English for correspondence. We are responsible, clean and trustworthy individuals. We have enjoyed 5 successful house swap. We enjoy traveling to new destinations and meeting new people. We are looking for an exchange with USA this summer 2010 ( July and August). We would discover your area and have an English language immersion.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a small and friendly village, in the park national of Vercors. It's a quite location Our house is situated in Isère, in south eastern France, at the foot of the Vercors. Our house is in a residential area. Our neighbours are very friendly. Our village is 10 mn drive from small town (saint marcellin) with all shopping centre, 30 mn from cities (Grenoble or Valence). Lyon (and main airport) is 1h by car . Mediterranean sea is 2h30 drive or 1h with high speed train (station is 30 mn drive). Paris is 2 h with this train. Chamonix (Mont Blanc)is 2h30 by car.

También te puede gustar