france (west) house + closed garden - ideal for a family - 50' from beach

france (west) house + closed garden - ideal for a family - 50' from beach

Jean-Noel

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

EUROPE-MEDITERANEAN SEA ONLY (sorry for the rest of the world...)
Great house for a family with garden, BBQ, toys.
Quiet place, full services next.
The house and the garden are very pleasent to stay.
Upstairs we have three single bedrooms, and a bathroom surrounding a mezzanine. Additionals single beds are possibles.
Downstairs is the kitchen with adjoining dining room, adjoining fireplace, adjoining living room with piano and library. The parents'room is downstairs with private shower.
The house is in the middle of a rectangular closed yard, with a front garden looking to the south with flowers and medium trees to hide from the street.
The back garden looking to the north, has a great tree (ash) making delightfull shadow when weather is hot. Close to the kitchen, it's the place where we take our meals during summer.
A little organic kitchen garden in the side of the house provides tomatoes and courgettes.
If you accept, Chamalo, the cat of the house will be in love with you when you'll bring him food.
The house is surrounded by similar red rooffed houses with garden.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Marie and Jean-Noel, a married couple with 3 girls : Maelys aged 8, Alice 11 and Ophelie 12.
    * Marie keep children (maternal assitant) and Jean-Noel is engineer (information technologies).
    * no smoker
    * We've allready done home exchange in 2005 with a Spanish family from Alcoceber. We enjoyed very much those hollidays.
    * In 2006, we met an unsuccessfull exchange last time canceled by the other family because of a serious health problem.
    * In 2007, we exchanged with two spanish families, an holiday flat in delta del Ebro the first week and a family home near Barcelona the second one. We enjoyed a lot to meet the families : we greeted the first one in our home before going away, and we were greeted by the second one before they go.
    * We definitivelly are interested for exchanging our house for NEXT SUMMER.
    We are mainly attracted by MEDITERANEAN not too far destinations, but we are open to any propositions.
    Nous sommes également ouverts à toute proposition d'ECHANGE COURT POUR UN WEEK END EN FRANCE pas trop loin de Nantes (

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Ideally located as a touring base to visit many different places:
* City of NANTES museums, nice restaurants, shops(15min., bus station in front of the house)
* Vineyards of MUSCADET (CLISSON:20min.)
* many nature excursions (walk, bike, canoe...) very next (LOIRE river, SEVRE river, ERDRE river, vineyards:less than 30 min.)
* Atlantic BEACHES (PORNIC, ST BREVIN 50 min., LA BAULLE:1h05)
* LOIRE VALLEY's castles and vineyards(ANGERS:1h, SAUMUR:1h30)
* BRETAGNE (VANNES, RENNES:1h30, StMALO, MtStMICHEL:2h)
* VENDEE (NOIRMOUTIER:1h30, ILE D'YEU:2h30)
* LA ROCHELLE:1h30
* PARIS: 2h by train (TGV Nantes-Paris)
* GRAND PARCOURS DU PUY DU FOU:1h
* FUTUROSCOPE:2h
* DISNEYLAND:4h by road (418km motorway) 3h by train (TGV Nantes-Lille)

También te puede gustar