House on the French Riviera, close to the sea with a large garden

House on the French Riviera, close to the sea with a large garden

Erik

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is comfortable, very warm and inviting. 2000 m2 of land surrounds the house, including a large lawn in front of the house. You can see the sea from almost every part of the house (Ok, not from the toilets...). The exposure is South and East, it's very sunny and extremely quiet.
The bedrooms are all of the same size, our bedroom is convenient for a couple, our 5 year old daughter's bedroom can be fit one or 2 children and the guest bedroom is for another 2 persons. There is also a 4th bedroom that was converted into an office, and we have an extra convertible sofa/bed in there if needed on a temp basis but it doesn't qualify as a real bedroom.
There are 2 floors : the main one with the lounge opening up on a large terrace + pergola in front of the lawn, the kitchen, 2 bedrooms , a separate WC and a bathroom (bath + separate shower). The 2nd (lower) floor has the 3rd bedroom, the office, a separate WC and the other bathroom.
You'll have at least one computer with free internet access at your disposal, and possibly a car.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are 36 years old. Erik is a freelance software consultant, and I, Valérie, stopped working 5 years ago. Our single daughter is 5 years old. We like travelling, spending time with our friends and family, and we love hanging around our house or driving our ATV during week ends. We are French, and my husband is bilingual in English.
    Erik will be need to able to work from your house. He will bring his laptop but needs an unlimited high speed Internet access that he can plug into. That's all!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are located at the top of a large private domain by the sea. You need the car to go everywhere: 3 minutes to the beach (direct access from private domaine, no parking problem), 10 mn to downtown (www.ste-maxime.com), 10 mn to the golf course. Sainte Maxime is between Saint Tropez (30mn) and Cannes (1hour).
You also have direct walking access to the mediterranean forest and hours of walks.
Our neighbors are family, and can be of assistance when needed.
There is a tennis court shared with other landlords in the private domain, 10 minutes walk/1 minute drive away.

También te puede gustar