Nice house among pine trees and vinehards, very quiet, even in august

Nice house among pine trees and vinehards, very quiet, even in august

Jacques

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

The name of our house is "xaîre". We enjoy this peaceful environment near touristics places. At the principal floor, there is a "coin nuit" included : one bathroom, WC and three bedrooms with woodyfloor good separed of the "coin jour" included a spacious livingroom,the "bureau", the diningroom and the kitcheen of "plein pied"; There are severals terraces, balcons, 2000 m2 space; and so there is plenty of choice for reading, relaxing or simpy listen "les cigales".
An outside shower when returning of the sea or just for refrehging yourself ...an important point, we have now built a closed barbecue, near the "pergola" but in summer, the barbecue is forbidden because of "forestfires", so be careful . Sometimes,there is also the possibility to have the floor "en contrebas" that my children have amenaged for their friends, a "large and completed flat" with all confort that is necessary .

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I (Brigitte) am psychologist, my husband (Jacques) is medical-doctor, we lived at Grenoble near the mountains. Our 3 children are adults now. We are very interested in traveling and by humains contacts. "Xaîre" is our second house. We are ok also for non simultaneous exchanges.Usually, we are only two travellers, but exceptionnaly, in June, this year, we should like to travel with your children .

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are near from Cassis (Marseille) and near Toulon and Hyères Islands. Fine restaurants, golf, nightlife not so far..

También te puede gustar