Medium house in a beautiful wine region, vulcanic springs, middelage village

Medium house in a beautiful wine region, vulcanic springs, middelage village

Ute

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

The house is a little bit older but very charmful. You will have a modern heating system, a garage and a medium garden.We do live on two floors and the living-room, the modern kitchen, the office and one bath are on the ground-floor; the bedrooms and the main bath are upstairs. The house is lightful and calm.
Internetaccess is naturally. But we don't have TV.(Hope you don't need it, because the surroundings a very interesting, so you won't have time for TV ;-)) ).(but if it´s important for you, we will install it)
You can do your shoppings just round the corner (Penny, Aldi, Lidl...)
The small, ancient village Ahrweiler is very lovely.(5km away) Bonn is about 30km and Köln about 60km away. The famous Nürburgring is only 45km away and also the beautiful vulcano lake Maria Laach.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Me, Ute, I'm 53 year old and a teacher for Sports and Biologie.
    If possible, I'd like to travel with my 20 year old daughter Isabelle and her boyfriend Jens.
    I'm only able to change during our school holidays (Rheinland-Pfalz).
    But if you live in the near, perhaps France, Belgium, Holland, Schweiz we can think about a shorttrip exchange.
    I'm sure, you will enjoy it.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a calm suburban area. And we have a cat called Balu. He is about 11 years old and accustomed to go outside. So you only need to feed him.

También te puede gustar