House with pretty garden (800qm) near "Hauptmann von Kô¶penick"

House with pretty garden (800qm) near "Hauptmann von Kô¶penick"

Petra

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 14
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a single family no-smoking-house with garden (800qm), one bedroom and a study couch in the livingroom. There is a ground floor, second and top floor. It was renovated in 2000 and is one of the nice quadratic ones of the 1930's (Bauhaus). It is in a one-family-house residential area with many trees and a quiet surrounding. Our house is suited to nearly anyone, but disabled persons because of staircases.
In the ground floor is the kitchen and livingroom with the study-couch and the guest-toilet. Kitchen and livingroom are not seperated, it's one big room with access to the terrace. Cafemachine, tea boiler and kitchen equipment are waiting for you. You will feel like in a good pension. Bedroom, bathroom and 2 bureaus are in the second floor. All house installations are new. There are 3 bikes as well as the usual amenities (washer - waschings can get dried in the garden, dish-washer, microwave, fridge, freeze, computer, phone). Our neighbors are quite friendly an will be very helpful with our guests, and some of them speak English.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm an artist - fotography, objects and installation and I'm working as freelancer and college lecturer. My husband is anesthesiologist (intensive care unit). We like to spend our holidays in alternative ways. If possible we would like to bring our two dogs (dalmatians, male and female) if the distance allows short-distance flights. If you would like to get us known don't hesitate to mail us. We like to go anywhere - mainly end november or beginning of december - not in school-holidays - surprise us.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are living in a one-family-house residential area with many trees and big gardens, very quiet with a lot of birds. In spite of this you'll have a very good transport connection to the city. It will take only 2 minutes footway to reache S-Bahn, Bus or Tram, 10 minutes footway to the waterside (Spree), 3 minutes footway to a small supermarket, 3 km to M?ee.

También te puede gustar