Sunny apartment in the nicest area of Berlin

Sunny apartment in the nicest area of Berlin

Franziska

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My flat has a very friendly, sunny and comfy atmosphere! It's in one of those beautiful old buildings that are characteristic for Berlin architecture. This means it has a wooden floor, high ceilings and even stucco in the living room. You could say it has Berlin flair! It's on the fourth floor, so you can see the sky and are on top of the world! The living room with the lovely little balcony is on the south western side, (where the street is,) so you get a lot of sunshine and can take a sunbath there. The sleeping room is on the eastern side, (where the backyard is,) so you are woken up by the sun! It is very quiet, too, especially in the sleeping room, but the street is a side street, so it is not loud either. The kitchen is big enough to seat 4 or 5 people round the table.The bathroom is very small and narrow, but it has a window. There is a shower, but no bath tub. The hallway is very spacious, it's even possible to sleep there too. I have internet and a desk to work on, a sofa to relax on and many books to read, in German, English and Spanish! You can listen to music or watch TV on my computer. I think you'll feel good in my flat.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am 38 years old and a Spanish and English teacher. So you see that I have a great interest in other languages and cultures. I have already travelled a lot, but this is my first try on exchanging homes. I think it is a great idea because it makes travelling more personal, I like to get to know the people of the country I go to. I very often travel with my 2 friends who I have studied with, they are a journalist and an event manager and very interested in the arts. Together we speak Spanish, English, Italian, French and Dutch! ;-)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My house is very close to Mariannenplatz, a well-known square in Kreuzberg with a church, a beautiful old building and a huge lawn to sit and play on. In my house you're right in the centre of Kreuzberg, a multicultural area full of cafés and bars and little shops. You have great nightlife around here, but at the same time you can have it very quiet. All the most important sights are not far away, you can use my bikes or public transport to get there easily. You're also close to the river and to the canal, where you can go for nice walks, the Turkish market, "beach" cafés and lovely ice-cream or doner kebap! The railway station (and S-Bahn) "Ostbahnhof" is very close by. The nearest metro is Görlitzer Park.

También te puede gustar