Lovely, newly renovated 1900's house, 30 min. from Heidelberg

Lovely, newly renovated 1900's house, 30 min. from Heidelberg

2 Reseñas

Vera

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

febrero 2007

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have spent some time on renovating this beautiful house and made it our home. 2014 we added an annex to the main building giving us a wonderful playing area for the kids and another room upstairs. In the main building you will find a large room downstairs including an open, fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area. Also there is a small bathroom with toilett and shower. Upstairs we have 2 bedrooms (one with a single bed and one with a bunkbed) and a bathroom (with a tub). Another bedroom with a big familybed is in the attic.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Vera (42) is a teacher for disabled children and Wolfgang (49) works in the IT business. Our daughters Jule (2005), Ida (2009) and Linea (2013) completed our family and make life busy and joyfull. But still we love to travel, meet interesting people and get to know other cultures. To have a home away from home makes travelling with children much easier. We already had exchanges to Austria in 2007 and the Netherlands in 2009, and after having had a break we enjoyed a short exchange to Arnhem/ Netherlands and a gorgeous summer with a lovely family in Brittany. Our last exchange (non simultaneous) with Denmark was wonderful and we can't wait to have the family here at our house next year!
    We treat your home with repsect and care as we expect the same from our exchange partners. It has always been helpful to get to know each other by E-Mail or phone to arrange things for a warm welcome and meet the needs of the exchange partners.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is centrally located in a small town. Basic shops (supermarket, bakery, etc.) are within walking distance. Neighbourhood friendliness is big and people will be happy to assist you, if wanted. There is a playground nearby. Our town is a good base for all kind of day trips: Heidelberg (30 min.), Mannheim (20 min.) and Frankfurt (40 min.) are great towns to visit for sightseeing, shopping, great food and night activities. The Elsace border (France) is only an hour away (Strassbourg is a wonderful city!!). Many outdoor activities: Mountain biking, hiking, swimming, horse riding...
Since last fall (2016) we have a "Schrebergarten", 15 minutes away from the house to spend time and grow vegetables etc.

También te puede gustar