Cosy and well equipped house in the center of Europe

Cosy and well equipped house in the center of Europe

Michael

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is located in the center of Hueckelhoven with a friendly neighbourhood. It was built in 1935. The outside walls are covered with red bricks, which ist typical for the Lower Rhine region. We bought the house in 1996. Today it is completely renovated (e.g.: new bathrooms, new windows, new central heating ...). The house has three floors with our office at the third floor. On the main floor you will find a family room for living, dining and sleeping with tv, digital tv box, vcr, dvd and stereo set. The kitchen is also located on the main floor. On the second floor there is one room for children with one bed and one sofa which can be used as a bed. Also on the second floor: A room with a sofa and a balcony and a guest room with another bed. The house has two bathrooms and a separate laundry room. It is fully equipped with everything you need (e.g.: dishwasher, washing machine, clothes dryer ...). We are connected to a fast Internet line and you have wireless internet access in every room of the house (and even in the garden).

Our garden measures about 600 square metres with a new patio, a lawn for sunbathing, BBQ, our own little playground and a private swimming pool. Four bicycles are waiting to be used for trips. The usage of our car is also included.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Our familiy has three members: Barbara (Teacher for handicapped children), Michael (Computer Journalist, Student of Theology), Kevin (age 14). We are non smokers. We love Canada and we spend our holidays there as often as possible. Our last trip was a home exchange with a family from Victoria, B.C., Canada, in 2004.

    We are looking for a long term home exchange with a Canadian family to live in Canada as residents for some months. During the school year 2006/2007 Barbara will take a sabbatical and Michael will work as a foreign correspondent for german radio stations. Kevin wants to improve his English by visiting a Canadian school.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar