We live near Karlsruhe city in a nice suburban place called Grô¼nwettersbach

We live near Karlsruhe city in a nice suburban place called Grô¼nwettersbach

Diana

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello, first I want to say sorry, because my English might be not good enought to describe all the things I want to tell you proberly.
We live on 125 qm. We have 2 bedrooms. One for the children and one for the parents. We have
normal size beds, but there is also a babybed
if you need one. We have a bathroom and a shower
extra all in white. From the diningroom you can step on the loggia. The diningroom and the livingroom is one big room. The room are meubeld
puristic but warm and inviting. Our kitchen is not brand new, but clean and all technical things in it. There is a small room in the top,
you can also use for a sleeping room. We use it for computering. We live on the second floor,
to reach the garden you have to go down steps.
There is a swing, a sandpit and a sitting place in the garden. There is a yard in front of the house aswell.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hello. My name is Diana. I am 40 years old.
    My husbands´name is Ulrich. We have 3 children: Elias 9, Simon 7 and Moses 4 years old. We are both engineers our children still go to the primery schoole. Moses visits a german
    Kindergarten. All the children are attending an
    English course. We want to spend our holidays in an English speaking county with the posibiliy to get in contact with nice people. We are looking foreward to get to know our exchange family. Thank you.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live near the city of Karlsruhe in a suburb called Grünwettersbach (in English: Green weather greek) It lays on the food of the blackforest and Heidelberg is only 40 km away.
In our house are 3 families under one roof.
One of them are my parents. They a very nice and when you need something they will always help you.

También te puede gustar