Semi-detached house with garden close to city centre (20 min.)

Semi-detached house with garden close to city centre (20 min.)

Paul

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a semi-detached house with a small garden. It's surrounded by lots of green gardens and trees. We have an open kitchen, a big living and dining room which is very sunny. In summer we often have our meals on our large terrace. On the ground floor there is a shower and WC. Three children's bedrooms are on the first floor, as is the bathroom, also with a shower. Our bedroom is on the top floor. We also have a cellar with a double sofa bed. There is also a table football and a table tennis table.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a British-German couple with three children (aged 12, 10 and 5). Annette works as a teacher and I am a freelance physiotherapist. We have a cat that will be here during your stay. But he will be mostly outside.
    We love listening and playing music. So you will find some instruments in our house and a good selection of CDs. We also read a lot and have some good books both in German and English. We often go to the theatre or the cinema...Paul is a member of a band. If you are interested you can check the band out. See the Homepage.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our street is a cul-de-sac. It's a very close and friendly community. Most families here are about our age and there are a lot of children. Within 20 minutes you can go by tram to the city centre or you use our bikes to get to Prenzlauer Berg with its many restaurants, bars, cafés and cinemas... Pankow is a very green district of Berlin. Within walking distance you will reach three large parks with play areas (5 min.) and also the shopping centre and Pankow market (10 min.) A supermarket you can find just around the corner.

También te puede gustar