Near MÜNICH*SALZBURG*INNSBRUCK Cosy New Apt. with ALPS View . 2 LAKES

Near MÜNICH*SALZBURG*INNSBRUCK Cosy New Apt. with ALPS View . 2 LAKES

Martha

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

A Charming,comfortable,spacious and modern, yet warm 1 year old Apartment on the last 3th floor,elevator, near to the Alps and Lakes Simssee & Chiemsee(called "the Bavarian Sea"),in ROSENHEIM, an hour drive (40 min by Train)from MÜNICH, SALZBURG and INNSBRUCK.Ideally located everything is at reach.We have a perfect view from the Alps, 2 Bedroom:1 Room Fully equiped for a Baby,Crib,Toys,theres space for a second bed,if you need it we can replace the Crib for a double bed(1,60m)and we can provide you with a King Size Air Bed Mattresse.1 Master bedroom with balcony,double bed(1,80m).LIVING ROOM spacious,with balcony;1 Bathroom with Tub and shower,washing machine,dryer machine;KITCHEN with dishwasher, oven,Microwave, stove,Coffee machine,Blender. Wooden floors,High ceiling with details in wood, very fresh. Highspeed internet access unlimited, Satellite tv(in German,English and more than 8 channels for Kids),video/dvd player.Very quiet.Interior decoration is inspired by all the travel we did.It is a few minutes from the Simssee Lake, you can go walking or Cycling, We have 2 Bicycles that you can use and if you need it 1 Baby Seat and Helmet, and 2 pairs of roller skates for Adults. Buses every hour to the town,the Bus Stop in front,Train Station is 10 min by car.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a young Family of 3: Im Martha 35 years old,MD spec.in General Surgery,I`ve worked many years as Emergency Surgeon in Humanitarian Aid overseas with an ONG, and since few months ago im having a break to enjoy the Motherhood, My mother tongue is Spanish. My Husband: Günter 37 years old, he´s an Engineer working for BMW Motorbike project, hes doing the Design and Engine Development for Racing Bikes and a New 2010 BMW Bike, His mother tongue is German; and our precious little man Nicholas with 24 months. in Home we are trilingual we speak Spanish, German, English, but as we lived in many different countries we mix often with other languages. We are open minded, very friendly, respectful, responsible, with a good sense of humor, high Familiar Values,tidy ,clean, and we will take care of your house and your belongs like if it was of our own. we are happy to feed & cuddle your cat/dog. We are not smokers and prefer NON SMOKERS in our home BUT in case you are going to smoke please we ask you kindly do it outside. We Love traveling and meeting new cultures & friends from all over the world.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We Live in a very Beautiful and quiet area, familiar,with a friendly and safe atmosphere, near to all the facilities, green surroundings; the presence of the Alps in the south provides a magnificent and romantic sight, ideal for hiking, Nordic walking, cycling and winter and summer sports. Peaceful area, with 2 playgrounds, you will always hear the birds singing, highland scenery, perfect for a small Family group with a baby or with 1-2 children, a Couple, small group of friends, or single person, searching for a escape to a peaceful and perfect holiday.2 Supermarkets nearby,one inmediatly on the same block 1 min distance!!, the next one at 5 min walking, 1 Pharmacy, 1 Bank, Dentist, Doctors, some shops and restaurants. Situated in the well-known Bavarian Thermal Spa Region (30 min by car): Wellness, thermal centers and spa resorts, relaxation for the body and mind!, aquatic sports, fishing, sailing. 40 min from the Children and Family Attraction & Nature parks: Freizeitpark Ruhpolding,Märchen-Erlebnispark Marquartstein, and 90 minute drive away is Legoland.

También te puede gustar