Original proposal : we have 3 houses and you pick the one you prefer!

Original proposal : we have 3 houses and you pick the one you prefer!

4 Girls From Gwada

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

HOUSE ONE:
Our split level flat is located in a safe residential area with a shared swimming pool. Our flat is sunny, pleasant and welcoming. It's composed of 3 bedrooms (with air conditioning), 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, a terrace, a living room and a garden. We live in PETIT BOURG, is the country side, next to the rivers, beaches, mountain and the largest mall of the island. Our neighborhood is safe and calm. So, welcome!

HOUSE TWO:
Welcome to the sea-sun-fun French Island: GUADELOUPE (FWI). I'm a nice little home with 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a living room, a large kitchen and a big terrace. All around me is a garden with local fruits. I'm a private house next to the street, not far away from rivers, beaches, main city and the biggest mall. Enjoy!

HOUSE THREE:
Welcome home ! My house is a one bedroom flat with a large terrace with a view to the sea and the mountains. It's very close to town and a big supermarket. Ten minutes away from the closest beach but you can access all the most beautiful one's in the southern part from the national road down the hill. There's no conditioning but it's quite cool all day and night.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We're 4 young women about in our early thirties. 2 of us are attorneys and the 2 others are teachers of music and computer science. We like sharing quality time with friends when we're at home and we do like traveling, discovering new people and other cultures. And we're eager to discover New-York at last !!!!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighbourhood is in the countryside but not so far from the main city and all the activities( restaurants, nghtclubs, shopping).Our island offers plentu of lanscapes and visits: sea, mountains, rivers, sports ans so on!
So come to see it by yourself!

También te puede gustar