Hungary, Budapest, city centre + family home in the country side

Hungary, Budapest, city centre + family home in the country side

Maria

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

New studio apartment (one-room apartment) in the city centre of Budapest, with new, individuelle furniture. There is a double bed 180*200 cm and a sofa, you can convert for 190*200 cm. The apartment is for 2 person very comfortable, but it is suitable for 4 people also. Light connecting to the M3 Freeway. The apartment has a very good public transport possibility, which could be approach easy by underground, tram, trolley- bus and train as well. Ca. 8 minute walking distance to the Citypark with the famous Szechenyi SPA bath, Hero"s squere. You do not need to use any cars. From the underground station M2 red (8 minutes walking distance) you can reach easily all the famous places, museums, sightseeing. I can help you to collect a good program in the beautifull capital city of Hungary and in the country side also. This is our 2nd flat, we live in a family house 75 km from Budapest, near to the famous places, like Pusta/Hortobagy, Holloko, Aggtelek, Eger. If you need some help do not hesitate to contact me. Location: http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&geocode=&q=VII.+Garay+t%C3%A9r&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=32.197599,59.238281&ie=UTF8&ll=47.511172,19.085655&spn=0.107136,0.2314&z=12&iwloc=addr&om=1

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are couple in our late of 40. I am an executive assistant and have a fresh diplom for HR-manager. My husband owns a privat transport company. We like travelling, discover other countries, other cultures and traditions. We like meeting people and speak each other, visit museums, famous places. We have several succesful exchanges, we love the USA, but we are interested in all offer. We are very clean, demanding couple.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Neighborhood: citypark. For shopping: in the building on the -1 and on the 1 floor there are some shops, restaurants, chemistry, bank, there is a garage also. Some famous places in the beautifull capital city in walking distance. I can pick up you at the airport.

También te puede gustar