Separate apartment in a garden, 15 min by bus from downtown, safe environment

Separate apartment in a garden, 15 min by bus from downtown, safe environment


Último acceso

Más de un mes


octubre 2006

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Separate apartment in a big garden, with antique furniture sleeps 4,optionally 1 more small kid in a sofabed. Fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with bath tub,with washing machine. Car parking available.Connecting sauna with shower.1 bigger room with a double bed,onother room with 2 separate beds.Reliable maid service if necessary.Sheets and linen and towels provided. Welcome for the first day dinner!Lots of books,maps about Hungary,Budapest, countryside in English and German.Very quiet,walking distance to bank,restaurant,pharmacy,church,newspaper booth. Very close to bus going to city.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Me,Aniko /44/ and Andras /57/,both have our own businesses. Loves to travel together. Aniko has a small business in curtain sewing, Andras has his own framing business and shops for 23 years. Any time, anywhere, can be non simoultaneous, since this is a separate flat from our home. Love to show you around, get tickets, arrange programs.We would like to know all our travel well in advance because our businesses,so you can start arranging next year now!I love to cook,I'm collecting cook-books.I'm a marathon runner also,so if you have a good race near you,you have a better chance...Andras plays tennis.We love animals,we have 2 cats and 2 dogs.Just started to learn motorbiking,so maybe in spring we will go by a yamaha....We had about 20 different parties so far,some of them became very good friends,even from far countries like Chile.So write us and we will see!

Tu disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



Safe, quiet surrounding, 50 m from bus stop #5,and 49,both takes you to downtown within 15 min. Bank,outside ATM, grocery, pharmacy, coffee shop,both family type or elegant restaurant within walking distance.Barbeque possibilities,garden furniture on summer.Bike upon request.

También te puede gustar