75m2 stylish and comfortableble home in a quiet and green area of Budapest.

75m2 stylish and comfortableble home in a quiet and green area of Budapest.

1 Reseña

Sara

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

febrero 2012

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

75m2 stylish and comfortable home for five people, equipped with everything you need for a pleasant stay, in a quiet and green area of Budapest, closed to the city center. Located in the hilly and green Buda side of Budapest. Pest is the busy downtown part.
The flat is on the third floor with view to the Buda hills, in a quiet street, with free parking place.
The beautiful Gellert hill, the Castle Hill, the Danube, and the amazing Gellert thermal bath also enjoyable with kids is near.
The city center is 15 minutes with tram.
Our home is easily accessible with public transport.
M7 motorway is very near, and you can reach lake Balaton in 1 hour, which is the greatest lake of central Europe, with many beaches.
We also have an old farmhouse on half way to lake Balaton, near to lake Velence.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a married couple with a 17 years old well behaved girl. Our son has already moved and lives with his wife.
    We are friendly, opened and clean family, and we are willing to help you in anything to make your stay enjoyable.
    We are both professionals (advertising, baby nursery), and enjoy travelling when able to get away.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar