India Heritage Himalayan

India Heritage Himalayan

Sharat

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 10
5 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

WHAT I HAVE TO OFFER YOU:

In 3 acres of land area with a leechi and mango orchard duck pool, children's swings and slide, lawns and a down to earth but ok comfortable stay party area with barbecue, bar, croquette. One cottage with one double bedroom and kitchen, attached bath/toilet and three bedrooms with two beds each but separate toilet and bath, laundry,in-house parking. Now taxis are cheap, bus stop is next door. Railway station is near by. Interstate Bus stop too is easily accessible from the nearby bus stop.

You can make day trips to:

Haridwar the Holy Land for the Hindus and witness the famous Aarti, Mansa Devi and Chandi Devi Temples by cable car and Chila Wild Life Park for a week end and return to base.

Rishikesh is famous for white water rafting ideal outing for a day or more and return to Dehra Dun the Capital of the state of Uttrakhand.

Mussoorie a hill station

Daak Pathar Bird Sanctuary

My circle of friends will be happy to entertain you and be entertained by you in the lawns and party area. Play Croquette/Lawn Bowl/Badminton
Visit the Malls watch movies. My domestic staff will be happy to cook, laundry serve you during your stay.ORGANIC FARMING is a part of this house.

WHAT I EXPECT IN EXCHANGE:

I am allergic to heat so my period of absence from India is ideally from 1st April to 30th Sept. to "cooler" destinations.

All I need is A small flat or a house with kitchen and laundry facilities preferably with a good view of the sea or hills or both,easily accessible to stores for groceries and to the city centre for spending the day.

Please tell me about the theater, parks, cultural and other entertainment areas,cruises public transport etc in your city, your friends whom I could socialize with and get to know your lifestyles better.

Even if the dates clash you are welcome to use my place and I could visit you some other time.

I wish to visit UK, Hungary, Bulgaria, Portugal, France, Italy (Venice in particular)Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, USA,Canada,Costa Rica,Madagascar, Seychelles, Mauritius,Australia, New Zealand.
My interests are environment, nature, wild life, parks, theater, cultural activities, meeting social workers in Non Profits etc

Looking forward to hearing from you dear Friends around the world.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Three in all my wife and son generally stay away from me, I am 68 and generally single, with my dog and ducks.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Country life inside a city!!
Non interfering neighbors placed distantly.
Serene area to live in.
Socialize with my friends to know India and Indians better.

También te puede gustar