Apartment in Rome, near the historic centre.

Apartment in Rome, near the historic centre.

3 Reseñas

Valerio

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My apartment (119 square metres) consists of a very large living room/bedroom with a large bed and sofa (which can be turned into a double bed), a balcony, kitchen, two large bedrooms and two bathrooms. It accommodates up to 8 people.
Huge library (lots of English books), satellite TV, phone, Internet, stereo, CDs and DVDs. Whether you wanna go out and explore Rome, or stay home and read a nice book (especially after one day of wild city sight-seeing), my apartment is the ideal place!

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Valerio, I'm 39 years old. I live with my wife Elena. We got married in June 2007. We have a child, Arianna, who was born in November 2012. We also have a Persian cat, Stella. We would appreciate it if our guests would take care of her. Otherwise, we could leave her with friends.
    I work at the Italian Central Bank. I have a PhD. in Comparative Political Institutions. I love travelling and meeting people from all over the world. Arrangements can be made in advance by phone or e-mail. I speak Italian, of course, fluent English and some French and Spanish. My wife also speaks Russian and Ukrainian.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Safe, traffic-free, quiet neighbourhood, with restaurants, pubs, pharmacies, supermarkets, all within 100 metres from the apartment. A huge shopping mall is five minutes away (by car or bus). The historic centre can be reached by bus (approximately 15 minutes). Termini train station is less than 10 minutes away by public transportation. Also within walking distance from the lively area called "Pigneto", where poet Pasolini used to hang out.
How to get here:
From Termini train station: take either the yellow tram, leaving from via Giolitti; or bus 105, leaving right in front of the train station. Get off at Filarete.
From Ciampino airport: take any of the frequent buses going to Termini (like Cotral or Terravision).
From Fiumicno airport: take the Leonardo Express train, which runs every 30 minutes and goes straigh to Termini; or one of the frequent buses (far cheaper).

También te puede gustar