My house is near the city of rome,well linked,inside it's modern and nice

My house is near the city of rome,well linked,inside it's modern and nice

Marcello

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello, my name is Marcello. I'm 20 and I'm a student of Economy at Roma's university! I have an house in Roma very near the town-center. With bus or with tram you can arrive there in some minutes! To come there you don't need the car. IT'S ALL NEW.JUST remade in the last december! It's a monolocal of 40 mq but really flexible. I've a double-seat Ikea bed so there is enough space. It' very light-full. There is comfortable sofa-bed and big table. If you like music...I have home-teathre system by Yamaha all around the house. There is a kitchen new full of every thing you could need to cook everything you want.About glasses and dishes I've a lot of them. I think that the most important thing you've to know is that this is my secondary home because I'm from another village near Roma, so it's very easy to find a date in which you can came...I will make it free!Especially if you came by plane it's easy to arrive there. In Roma there are 2 airport: Fiumicino(BIG-ONE) and Ciampino(SMALL-ONE). If you arrive at the first, there is a train each half-hour from the airport untill the station of ROMA-TRASTEVERE. It needs 30 min. of travel and with other 5 minutes of tram or bus you're under house! If you arrive to the second-one, the small-one, you need 15minutes more, but you arrive always under house with bus or tram!SO,let's came. I really like north of europe, Especially Danmark, Holland and Sweden. But I'm very happy to visit other places!

Características y accesibilidad

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

It's a flat very peace full and if neighbourhood there are or not....it's the same! AH...One of the of them it's my cusin!

También te puede gustar