Lovely house centrally located in Europe

Lovely house centrally located in Europe


Último acceso

Más de un mes


abril 2007

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is comfortable, clean, and spacious. It has a large kitchen with an adjoining breakfast nook that opens onto a private deck. The deck overlooks a large fenced back yard and neighboring yards, including a gorgeous garden just next door. The yard is great for dogs to enjoy.
There are large dining and living rooms, which are great for entertaining. I have full kitchen untensils and dining ware. Upstairs you can find a large masterbed room with a king size bed, a dressing room with plenty of closet space and if needed can be converted into another bedroom. The bathroom has a shower and seperate luxurious bathtub, great for relaxing.
Absolutely no smoking inside, please. Whether you come to Luxembourg to relax or travel about my home is comfortable and welcoming.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Personally, I am 28 and a primary school teacher here in Esch/Alzette. Outside of working I spend lots of time with my 2 dogs. I like travelling a lot and my dogs are always coming with me. As my friend spends half the year here in Luxembourg and half a year in California, I've already been over there for shorter periods of time. I really like California, especially Walnut Creek and San Francisco, I am looking for a place where the two of us could stay together during my summer holidays, my dogs included. I'd like to find a situation that would allow me to stay over there between the 16th of July until the 8th of september. These dtaes are flexible.
    I welcome all interested parties and hopefully we can figure something out.

Tu disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



Luxembourg, although exciting, is quaint. My house is located in Esch-sur-Alzette just outside of Luxembbourg city, about a 15 min. drive. Esch-sur-Alzette is a larger city and from my house downtown can be accessed easily by bus, bicycle or walking (15min). There are many restaurants, cafés, pubs, shops and supermarkets.
Not only is there a lot to do in the city but there is public swimming pool nearby, plenty of hiking, bike paths and other outdoor activities.
As well there's plenty of cultural opportunities within Esch such as museums. Throughout the country there's plenty of tours and other wonderful things to experience, such as wine tours, castles, châteaux and nature.
The highway going all directions (France, Germany, Belgium) is just a minute from my house and as well buses and trains are available.
Check a map, too because you can see that Luxembourg is centrally located within Europe and numerous interesting cities are a short drive away: Metz (France), Trier and Cologne (Germany), Brussels (Belgium)...

También te puede gustar