Cozy apartment in Luxembourg

Cozy apartment in Luxembourg

3 Reseñas


Último acceso

Este mes


mayo 2012

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I offer a modern and comfortable apartment at the 2nd floor of a 3 storey building. It has two bedrooms, one with a double bed and another one with a large single bed as well as a convertible sofa where can sleep two people. There is also a spacey living room with open kitchen. The living room has a dining table, a sofa, a flat screen TV with about 100 channels in different languages, a DVD player and a stereo together with many movies and CDs to enjoy your stay even more. Of course there is also a high speed internet (cable and wifi) in the apartment. I have a fully equipped kitchen with oven, micro wave, freezer, fridge, dish washer, china ware and all the household utensils you may need to prepare a nice dinner. The apartment has a bathroom with a bath-tub, as well as a separate toilet. There are also two balconies, the bigger one is accessible from the living room, the smaller one from the kitchen. During the summer period I have some furniture on the balconies so that you can have your meals outside or just relaxing after a wearing city tour. In the basement of the residence there is a laundry with a washing & drying machine, as well as a garage which is at your disposal.

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hello, I am Eva, a 52-year old Hungarian living in Luxembourg for more than ten years. I work as a translator at the European Commission here. I have a 23-year old son actually preparing his Master at the University of Munich. I speak French, English, Italian, Greek and Hungarian and I love to make new friends, to discover different cultures and horizons. I usually travel with a friend of mine or sometimes with my son. I joined two years ago and I have already realised seven fantastic exchanges. I really enjoy this new and exciting way of travelling based on mutual confidence. I am open to every destination -including eventually far exotic places (for a longer summer holiday) and European cities (for 3-4-day long "mini holidays") aswell. I will respect and take good care of your home as it were mine and I am looking for exchangers with the same attitude.

    I'm looking forward to welcoming other great people in my home - maybe YOU!!! :-) I'll do my best to guarantee you a pleasant and unforgettable holiday in Luxembourg.

    In Budapest I also have a nice apartment to welcome you if you wish to visit that part of Europe as well – see property No 58731!

Tu disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



My home is situated in Fentange, a pleasant and popular residential area 6 kms away from Luxembourg city center. It is a very quiet suburb, with a lot of green and flowers, and birdsong in the morning when you wake up. However it is very easy to reach the city center: the bus takes you there in 15 minutes and the bus stop is just a 3 minutes walk from the apartment.
Concerning Luxembourg, it's a quite small, still GREAT city with a wonderful position (it is part of the UNESCO World Heritage). It is very clean, safe and elegant. You can find also super restaurants here. Imagine that Luxembourg is the country where you can find the highest number of Michelin star restaurants per capita in the world! Why not to try one? :-)
Another big advantage of Luxembourg it's its geographical position. If you travel 20 kms South, you are in France, 20 kms West, you are in Belgium and 30 kms East, you are in Germany. Paris is 2h by train, Brussels is 2,5 h by train... So so many places to visit! Nearly the whole Europe is within reach.

También te puede gustar