1 flat in the midtown of Marrakesh OR 1 house in the countryside of Marrakesh

1 flat in the midtown of Marrakesh OR 1 house in the countryside of Marrakesh

Patrick

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I propose two places to stay in Marrakesh.

Firstly, my main house is in the countryside of Marrakesh, 10 miles from the midtown. I have a dog and a cat there, a garden for them ... and a swimming pool for me :) There are two rooms (I use one of them as my office as I am photographer), and a big living room. It is perfect on spring and summer to relax.

The other place is a flat in the midtown of Marrakesh. It was my former place, but I have kept it as it is the best solution when I have to work in the Marrakesh and have no time to come back to the countryside. There are 3 rooms ! It is on the 5th floor (the uppest one) and gives you a nice view on the neighboorhood. It is great if you plan to spend lots of time visiting Marrakesh and the old city.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I've been living in Marrakesh, Morocco for 4 years. I am French, and I've come here in order to work as a local TV director: MarrakechTV. A great job, since there are so many great things and places here in Morocco worth to be shot in video pictures.

    I speak English of course, and I've learnt some Arabic ... but I am ashamed that I have not improved it much since I am here. I've been to Singapore, Hong Kong, Thailand, Switzerland and Italy before. Now, I want to offer my mother a trip to Japan, as she has always dreamt about it ! And as I have left France for such a long time, it's the least I can do for her. And of course, I'll do this trip for myself too ! Japan ! Just love it :)

    In addition, allow me to share this link. Through it, you'll be able to discover the Marrakech I know (samples of my work about the city) ... and the Marrakech you'll discover very soon I hope :

    See my Homepage.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The neighboorhood is really quiet. The residence has been built on a main road full of modern shops, "café" (bars without alcohol), grocer, vegetable and fruit shops (tasty and very affordable) and just near a giga mall (Marjane commercial place). Therefore the entrance (and the windows) of the place is on the other side of the building and offer a view on the residence garden.

Marakesh is not a big city, you can easily catch a taxi from the home to the cultural places, the Medina (old city), the Jemaa El Fna square, the Souks (for handcraft shopping), the Yves Saint Laurent Majorelle garden, the old palaces Bahdi and Bahia, the Saadiens Tombs, and you'll be there in no more than 10 minutes from the home for no more than 2 euros each trip. In addition, I advise you to leave Marrakesh for 1 day, in order to discover the sea town, Essaouira (two hours by autobus) very famous for its tradionnal music festivals and surf spots. Anyway, don't worry, I'll give you lots of advises when you are here and introduce you to the places.

In addition, Marrakesh is the main touristic city of Morocco, so this is a very secured place. You can go out by day or by night (the city is famous for its nightlife part) without being worried.

También te puede gustar