Charming and cosy home in Amsterdam

Charming and cosy home in Amsterdam

2 Reseñas


Último acceso

Esta semana


noviembre 2011

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a cosy and charming house where you'll soon feel at home. Our apartment is situated on the second floor of a 100 year old recently renovated building. The apartment is simple, comfortable and clean. It has three bedrooms: one master bedroom and two children's bedrooms. There is one big living with a fully equipped open kitchen, a bathroom with tub, a seperate toilet and two small balconies.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Adam(46) and Daphne(40) and have two kids: Janos(11) and Samson(9)and one black cat called Oscee. Adam is an independent graphic designer and teaches at artschool. Daphne is a social pedagogue/ educator and works as a teacher at the Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences. We both have been living for more than 20 years in Amsterdam and know the city very well. Since we have two kids there are a lot of toys and children's books in the house. We like to read, watch films, listen to music and eat and drink at our kitchen table. We very much like to explore different places and countries, meet new people and get to know their habits. We love our home and will take great care of yours.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



We live in a lively multicultural neighbourhood in Amsterdam just 10 minutes away from the city center. Just around the corner are many grocery shops, nice restaurants, cafes and a cinema. There are two parks within walking distance and an outdoor and indoor swimmingpool. Great museums like the Tropenmuseum and the Scheepvaartmuseum are at close range. The zoo is within walking distance as well. Public transport is closeby: trams, buses and a trainstation. Most locals use their bike within and outside the city. We have three adult bicycles available, and one childrens bike. By bike you are within 15 minutes on the typical dutch countryside: flat land, with small and big waters (Ijsselmeer), big skies, cows and windmills. On beautiful biketours you could visit the typical fishertowns of Marken, Monnickendam and Volendam. The seaside is not far away either. You can access by train or by car in 30-45 minutes. For everyone there is something to do! We can give you advice about museums, concerts, great things to do with kids, good restaurants and cosy cafes. We are very happy to live here and we're sure you'll have a great time.

También te puede gustar