Cozy and bright apartment near the beautiful beach

Cozy and bright apartment near the beautiful beach

Maria

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2018


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our cozy apartment situated in the south of Portugal, Algarve region, in Olhos de Agua. That's 7 minutes walking from famous and most beautiful beach in Portugal — Falesia beach, which consequently gets awarded as one of the best European beaches. Due to the central location it is easy to get either to Eastern or Western Algarve from here, as well as to the heavenly beautiful Seville which is only 2 hours of driving away. All most stunning Portuguese beaches which you have seen on pictures on the net and magazines are in Algarve!

Our home is comfy single bedroom apartment composed of: bedroom, living-room with sofa, separated kitchen and a balcony, and would accommodate four adults or family with two children. Disposing everything you need for the comfortable accommodation.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are partners in life and business, Maria and Alexander. We founded digital agency in 2011. For now our company works with clients from 12 countries and has international team.
    We are very open persons and like to discover new places and meet new people. We don't smoke, do like good wine and food and do love culture in its diversity. Alexander loves cooking and does amazingly tasty dishes.
    Last year we started home exchange and become very exited about.

  2. My husband Alexander is the UX-designer and tech person. And I am the developmental psycologist and neuromarketer.

  3. In the new city we love both to walk around discovering its most interesting places and to visit museums.

    As a host I will provide you with the all information about the environment of my appartment, some secret places and "non-touristic" restaurants and places.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar