Second home apartment right on the beach with great sea views

Second home apartment right on the beach with great sea views

1 Reseña

Johanna carolina

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

This apartment is very comfortable it is right on the beach of praia do vau which is a small beach near Portimao in the south of Portugal. It consists out of a large living room, 1 master bedroom en suit and a smaller bedroom with 2 single beds. All the rooms have seperate balconies looking out to the sea. It is our second home so the exchange can be summer or winter.

For ourselves the exchange time will be November and December till 4th of January. I am running a restaurant in the same complex which is closed in November and December. In the restaurant internet is available. The climate is very nice very mild winters and quite warm summers. The apartment is in a closed condominium with 24 hours security. Lisbon the capital of Portugal is 260 km away we are also close to Seville in Spain. These places can easily be reached by public transport.

It is a quiet spot at night no discos or much nightlife. But if one wants that there is alvor or praia da rocha to walk to or take the bus.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am 59 years old female and will be travelling with my daughter we have been travelling most of the winters will be interested to go to Vietnam, Thailand, Costa Rica, New York or Paris also Brasil will be interesting or Mexico. The christmas break we will also be interested in New York or Paris

    I have had restaurants most of my life here in Portugal and Spain. I speak Dutch, English, French German, Spanish and Portugese.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

You are right on the beach the compex has 40 apartments a swimming pool, tenniscourt and 24 hour security. Private car park and garage. there are plenty of restaurants in the complex and on the beach. In the winter some of these places will be closed. I am 59 years old and will be travelling with my daughter.

También te puede gustar