Home for houseswap in Costa de Prata, Portugal

Home for houseswap in Costa de Prata, Portugal

Samantha

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a comfortable and simple rural summer house retreat with large gardens for 4, on the Costa de Prata coast (1 hr) North of Lisbon. The property is well equipped for a relaxing stay with plenty of space around you, and fantastic nearby walks. Two large bedrooms provide a double bed and two twin single beds (ideal for children/teens.) An open plan living room with sofa and chairs and table + family entertainment, and small kitchen area. Separate bathroom with new deluxe shower,wc and basin. There are lovely views to the garden and a short trip by car or on bike will take you to all facilities required. Plenty of parking our home is set in nearly an acre of private land.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Chris and Samantha. Chris is 40 and a telecommunications specialist and Samantha 44 a choreographer/director. We are very sociable and we are both lovers of the arts. We are both passionate about the arts and met at art class. We both enjoy painting, particularly Chris and of course dance (particulary Samantha!). We like to visit countries with a strong cultural heritage and good opportunities for us to take lots of photos or paint and swim. Its unlikely that we would travel with our well behaved dog, but trips to France we would prefer to take our dog as we can take her on board a ferry! We are happy to consider houseswaps out of the main summer season, as this is when our second home is mainly rented. In addition our main home is situated in Cheltenham, the Cotswolds England, which is suitable for a family of 3, and can also be home swapped if suitable.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Situated in a pretty village, our home is only 3 km from nearest town with its own sheltered bay. This area of Sao Martinho de Porto has its own private beach ideal for bathing, close to excellent restaurants and shops. Closer to home are a few restaurants and a local shop. Only 1 km from our house is a campsite with an excellent swimming pool, only costing a few euros per day to use. Further afield but close by is the magnificant abbey of Alcobaca and other tourist sites such as Obidos (a wonderfully preserved ancient walled town), Fatima, Tomar etc. There are many excellent surfing beaches in the area and the local fish cusine is well worth sampling. There are plenty of local markets to visit.

También te puede gustar