Quiet neighborhood 15 mins to Porto city center

Quiet neighborhood 15 mins to Porto city center

2 Reseñas

Maria

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2007

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Porto is the second biggest city of Portugal and it is the capital of the North. There are so many things to do: visit monuments or museums, do a picnic in a big park, enjoy the sun in the beach or just go for a cool beer or a glass of Porto wine in a bar next to the beach. If you like to go out in the night, there are many interesting bars and discos. Our house is situated near Porto, in Matosinhos. It i€™s a semi detached house that we renovated in 2005. By car, bus or underground, in a few minutes, we are in the country, beach, or the centre of Porto city. It is situated in a big group of similar houses. In front, all the houses have space for the car and a little garden. In the back yard we have the barbeque and our dog: King. Our house have three bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, two bathrooms, a large attic and others spaces. We love our house. We find here tranquillity that we appreciate so much. At walking distance ( around 100 meters), we can shop in one of the biggest shopping center of the North: Norteshopping. (there you can find 285 shops with the best brands, many restaurants, 16 bowling alleys and cinemas). We have another house, a country house, in Marco de Canaveses, 50 km from here. It is a real paradise and we are also available to exchange that house in case you prefer the country side.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a traditional family: father/mother and three children with 18/24/35 years old. Ana Margarida, the oldest, does not live with us. She an Economist and works in Belgium. Maria, me, I am a Portuguese/French Teacher; Alberto is a retired teacher of Physical Education; Filipa is an university student of Architecture; Bernardo is studying in the 12º year.
    We love to do a lot of things. Bernardo is preparing to become Physical Education teacher, Filipa dances, Alberto has a new toy, a Pearl drums, that he is occasionally playing. And me, I pratice hidrogymnastic. We like, a lot, to travel. All of us speak a little bit of English but sometimes miss vocabulary. When this occurs, we ask for help, in French or Spanish.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighbourhood is excellent. Around our house there are others similar white houses. In every house lives a family with/without children. Our street is a non exit street, and for that reason it is very quiet and children play football outside. In the night it is very quiet. The people here, and in general in the North, are very friendly.

También te puede gustar