Relaxing house with the sound of the waves

Relaxing house with the sound of the waves

Valerie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

febrero 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

It is a spacious and comfortable house, beside the Indian Ocean, with a swimming pool. We have a living room, a kitchen with a bar, a veranda with a barbecue, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms (1 king bed with bathrooms and toilets, 2 single bed), 1 dressing, 1 office with air conditioner and a terrace which opens on the swimming pool and the sea. We are above the sea level (up a kind of hill) which give the feeling to live on a deck of a ship. Privacy. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing with the sound of the waves.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are French and have lived on Reunion's island for 15 years. Valerie, 42, teacher at elementary school and Eric, 46, high school headmaster. We have 3 children who are 18, 16, and 12 (2 boys and 1 girl). Our oldest son is studying at Murdoch University in Perth and he is living in the campus village. We travelled in South Africa, USA, Europe, and Australia. We were in Perth in December/January 2009. We have never exchanged our house before but we think it could be a good experience. We would like to come back to Perth during the uni holidays (July-august 2009 and December/January 2010) to improve our English at Murdoch language institute. We have a female cat named "Chicha" who is independent and calm and who spends most of her time outside. She will ask for food once a day if it is possible and that's it ?

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live on the coast of this French island. We are located in a quiet area. We are at 10 min walk from a river called "Bassin Bleu" which is enjoyed by the local population during summer time. The area has 2 bakeries, 1 butcher, 1 ice-cream shop, and some vegetables and fruits shops, 1 restaurant and other types of restoration where you can buy local food (take away) at lunch time and pizza at dinner time. We are situated at 8 min by car from the closest city and from the shopping centre. It will take you around 30 min to go to the main city (Saint-Denis) where the airport is. It will take you also an hour to go to the main beaches, 2 hours to the volcano, 45 min to the Salazie corrie which is visited for its waterfalls and its magnificent landscapes. You can go nearly everywhere for hiking: there are thousands of pathways that will go all around the numerous mountains. There are a lot of touristic and religious sites: waterfall, rivers, vanilla culture, banana culture, and Indian temples.

También te puede gustar