Cosy house with garden in the heart of Switzerland

Cosy house with garden in the heart of Switzerland

Monika

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a cosy house (built in 1930) in a suburb of Lucerne. There'€™s a spacious dining-room, a living-room, and the kitchen on the ground floor. On the first floor, you'€™ll find the bathroom, an office, our daughters room, which can sleep up to three people and a spare room.
The kitchen is from the 1970-ies, so theres no fancy stuff, but everithing works just fine and its well equiped.
Theresâ€'s a 800 qm garden around the house, you can sit under the cherry trea and watch the childern play hide-and-seek...
There'€™s also a big summer-house in the garden, where you can even sit and dine on rainy days.
Of course, you're welcome to use our bikes (two for adults and 3 for kids between 3 and 8 years) and the barbeque.
There’s a friendly, quiet cat living with us, who would love to be fed, when we’re away. She mostly stays outside and her bowl stays in the cellar, so it would even work out if you don’t really love cats.
The interior has changed a bit over the last few years. the style is the same, but a bit more stuff... we can make new pictures if an exchange is getting planned

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband Jesco (37) is a fotografer. www.tscholitsch.com
    I (Monika, 36) work in an art studio for kids and have my own kids-crafty-subscription-projekt. www.krawuri.ch
    We both like to go to the movies and eat out, we love to get to know other countries and have done quite some travelling. but no home exchange so far.
    Jakobina is six years old, Ida is 3 years old.
    We're very reliable and careful.
    We are also interested in a long-term exchange in the winter 2013/14. So if you could imaging living in Switzerland for 3 to 6 month, let us know! we prefere oktober till april.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neighborhood is a mixed area: some one-family-houses and some bigger ones. The supermarket is very close by, as well as the post-office and a drugstore, a short bus-ride brings you to a huge shoppingcenter, a ten-minutes-walk to the forest. The highway is very close, but out of hearing.
The busstop is one minute away and this bus takes you to the famous, beautiful (we love it!) center of Lucerne in 10 minutes. Lucerne is a very scenic town, with great shopping, a beautiful lake (good swimming), very nice restaurants and bars, many museums, festivals... Check www.luzern.org
Central Switzerland is great for hiking and skiing. Within an hour drive, you'€™ll reach several skiing areas and innumerable hiking trails.
Zurich, Bern and Basel are just about an hour by train from Lucerne.

También te puede gustar