Spacious house in montains

Spacious house in montains

Elin

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2014


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

This is a beautiful house located high in the mountain (1100 latitude), but only 25 minutes away from Locarno and 30 minutes from Ascona city centers. If you are a nature-lover you will fall in love with this house: it is surrounded by an ancient forest, so you may see the wild roe deers and plenty of wild birds directly from the private garden. You may have a walk into the forest, it is safe, no dangerous animals.

The house consists of: a comfortable living room with big fire place and sofa; one bedroom with big double bed; a wardrobe room; an office room; a fully equipped kitchen; a terrace with a hammock and private garden with stone grill and table. Free parking is available 50 m from the house. Note that the house is reachable only by car, and the road is quite narrow, though safe.

There is a famous sky resort Cardada - 2 km away from the house, open throughout a year (http://www.cardada.ch/en). Mountain bike and hiking tracks lies immediately nearby.

Note that we have 2 cats who will stay in the house and outside while we are out. They are very friendly and would be glad to accompany you.:)

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Elin and Emin, a young married couple with 2 cats. We are true nature-lovers and that is why we occupy this lovely house:) I work as a General Manager of a Switzerland trading company and my husband is a freelance musician.
    We practice yoga and meditation and enjoy riding bicycles.
    We adore travelling and always take a chance to travel once we have a possibility. We think that the idea of exchanging homes is just brilliant, as people could not only visit so many places, but also feel themselves as a part of the local citizen’s community.
    We have 2 wonderful black cats named Noch and Bai, both taken from the street. They are very friendly, especially if you give them some food:) Cats will be staying in our house while we are traveling, so people who are allergic to cats should be careful.
    Looking forward to exchanging!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar