Our Sweet Home

Our Sweet Home

Thierry

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our Home is a typical Swiss Home, simple and practical with 4 rooms, one downstair with the place to live and the kitchen and three rooms upstairs with one shower and one bathroom.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My wife and myself have three old children, 2 daughters 20 & 18 years old and one son of 15 years old.

    I'm working as IT Infrastructure Responsible in a Pharmaceutical Company and my wife as medical secretary in a local hospital situated in La Tour-de-Peilz.

    This will be our first exchange and for sure we will help you to discover our so nice area, once you will have discover the Riviera and the Swiss French area, you will adopt this place.

    We have two cars at disposal but as many European country, we are driving manual cars instead of Automatic. Could be a problem if you have never driven this kind of car.

    We have a nice pretty new SAAB 9.3 Diesel car, great and economic for the long travel and a little Fiat Panda for the short jump to the cities, very easy to park.

    If you prefer to drive an automatic car, I could ask my Dad who had an old but robust automatic Toyota Picnic or you could let an automatic car.

    If you are a confirmed motorbike driver, you could use my Bonnie (Triumph Bonneville) to visit the area, it's a good idea, why not.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are living at the top of a nice little town called La Tour-de-Peilz 5 minutes of Vevey and Montreux.

In July, you have in Montreux, one of the famous Jazz & Rock Festival of Montreux !

The area where we are living is calling the Riviera and you will stay at the beginning of the Alps. Evian (France) is half hour of our home and you could join Lausanne the Olympic City (20min), Fribourg (35min), Bern (1hour)the Switzerland Capital, Geneva (1 hour).

Germany by the north 2hour or motorway, Italy with Milano (3 hours)

We are in fact very nice placed to see an visit many points, you could very fast going to the mountains with the famous Cervin and all the Wallis or Berner Mountains or simply stay nearthe Lake Leman, one of the biggest European one.

The main language of the area is the French but the majority of Swiss people are speaking English and many other languages.

Our direct neighbours speaks English very fluently.

También te puede gustar