Family house with garden and swimming pool - 15 mn from city center and lake

Family house with garden and swimming pool - 15 mn from city center and lake

1 Reseña

David

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is bright and spacious, it was completely renovated in 2008. The lounge is separated from the dining area by an open fireplace. The fully equipped kitchen, is bright because it overlooks the courtyard of the house. We have 4 rooms, one with a double bed, another with 2 bunk beds and 2 rooms with a single bed in each of them . We have 2 bathrooms and a separate WC. An office and laundry room are also available. Outside, we have a large garden overlooking the forest. There is also a large swimming pool, sandpit,trampolin,soccer goals and swings. On the terrace, there is an outdoor fireplace, barbecue and a large table. In the courtyard of the house, we park our car (7 seats and child seats) and have space for children's toys (bikes, balls, scooters ...). We have 2 adult bikes with a child seat and 3 bikes for children. We love spending time in our home and we strive to maintain.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are David (41 years old) and Patricia (36 years old), a married couple with 3 children: Matheo, Eliott and Chloe (10, 7 and 5 years). David works in electronics and Patricia is a teacher. We love walking in forests and mountain, sports such as cycling, tennis, skiing and running. We made several trips before starting a family and we would now resume travel with our children.
    We experienced our first home exhange in 2010 with a Danish family. It was a great experience ! In 2013, we had 2 successful swaps in Paris (France) and in Norway.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are in a residential village about 10-15 minutes from downtown (by car, bus or bicycle). The lake is 5 minutes and we have access to a private beach (swimming, sand, barbecue, shower, changing room, magnificent view over the bay of Geneva and the Alps). In the village, we also have a private pool and a tennis club with 4 courts. Many international venues are nearby, the UN, Red Cross, ICRC etc. We are also just a few minutes from the Botanical Garden. Geneva also has several museums, art galleries, concert halls, fine restaurants, great shops, beautiful parks and gardens. Water sports and mountain are easily accessible. 30 minutes drive enough to be in the mountains and the highest peaks of the Alps (Mont Blanc, the Matterhorn, the Jungfrau etc. are reachable in 2 hours). Many large cities and capitals are close to Geneva: Paris (1 hour by plane), Lyon, Milan, Rome, Barcelona etc..

También te puede gustar