House ranch type

House ranch type

1 Reseña

Pierre

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2007

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is very cosy and offer a lot of room (space) for two seniors.
There are no complicated devices to take care of
in this house. As seniors we kept it simple.
The area is very calm, with other houses, on a slope. It is fenced and private.
We have a two cars garage and enough private
parking area.
We have trees and flowers,etc. also birds (to
be fed in winter).

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My wife Gisele and myself went married many years
    ago. Our two children grew up to be adults and
    live near Geneva.
    I behave as an old Engineer, () and I am
    interested about all what is mechanics.
    We also own an large apartment in Ajaccio (Corsica) where we spend many weeks a year.
    (Also available). We both enjoy nature and like trustfull people.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We have two small towns 10 and 20 miles away, which are very convenient for shopping.
The house is located in the Jura Mountains which
offer a lot of nature (known for horses and horse riding).
The best seasons would be fall (autumn) and winter if skiing is desirable.
France and Germany are one hour driving away.
The Alps would also be a two hours drive.
A ten minutes walk would bring to the railway
station.
At this place people speak French and German.

También te puede gustar