Good location to visit Switzerland

Good location to visit Switzerland

3 Reseñas

Karin

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

noviembre 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

INFO: We booked an exchange for summer 2019 already. :o)

We have a really nice house in a little village name Vuisternens-en-Ogoz.

It' in the country side but it's really near big city like Fribourg (15min) or Bern (30min) by car. We are really open about a car exchange too. And you can ski in La Berra which is 15min away in winter.

In the house you will find 3 bedrooms (1 girl with a 1,40m bed, 1 boy with a 90cm bed and one parent with a king size bed. We can put extra mattress if you need to.

There is also a big bathroom with toilet and bath, a separate toilet, a nice living room, a kitchen and in the basement their is an extra room (which can be change in a bedroom too).

we also have a garden with chair and table for outside.

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are 4 in the family (my husband Ruben is 35, my daughter Célia is 11, my son Mathéo is 10 and me Karin 33 years old). We have to cats who love children. They won't bother you as they live a lot outside.

    We do love traveling a lot! We are interesting about any place to visit and really enjoy to discover other country. we are really respectful and will take care of your home as if it was ours!

    We had 7 great experiences in home exchange and we can't wait to do some more! (Spain 4x, France 1x, USA 2x)

    To know a bit more about us you can also go on www.cakelicious.ch and you will see that we have a company who sell pastry tools :o) We love cooking and pastry. I moreover, we love to discover new food.

    I think that it's a good start but if you have any question, just ask!

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Just next to our house you can find a playground, a football and basketball place and it's really nice to walk around.

You can hike from our house to the Gibloux Tour (2h) where you would see all the Fribourg Canton.

In winter a little ski station is open every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday if there is enough snow.

Their is a little shop in the village or you can go in the big mall in 10min by car.

We are in a really good location if you want to visit Switzerland!

10min to Bulle
25min to Charmey
15min to Fribourg
30min to Bern
40min to Lausanne
1h30 to Geneva
2h to Zurich
20min to Vevey

Their is the chocolate museum in 15-20min in Broc
Ski station in 25-30min in the Moléson
The lake of Gruyère in 5-7min
and so many other activities that you can do!

Restaurantes
à 15 minutes
Por la noche
à 15minutes
Cafés
à 5minutes
De paseo
sur place
Un poco de ejercicio
sur place

También te puede gustar