Apartment, Biking, Hiking, Relaxing and Culture

Apartment, Biking, Hiking, Relaxing and Culture


Último acceso

Más de un mes


mayo 2009

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our bright apartment is on the 1-st floor in a house of 5 apartments. The house is located in a child friendly and quiet environment on the outskirts of Winterthur. There are 3 bedrooms, each with a "double bed" (140cm x 200cm) and with a computer. For pictures and more detailed information: See the Homepage.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are: Uri (49), a IT professional at a high school. Maja (47), a occupational therapist at the Red Cross. Our daughter Aviva (17) at school. Our son Joram (15), at school. And Aviva's boy friend Flurin (17) at school. I enjoy biking and sometimes Joram comes with me. I'm interested in science, sceptizism, psychology and politics. To relax I enjoy reading and listening to music. Maja plays violine in a jazz band but also enjoys reading. Maja is interested in psychology, health, handcraft and politics. Aviva plays piano and a little guitar. She is reading a lot and interested in everything that is related to humans and history. Joram also plays piano. He is interested in technology and computing. He builds and programs lego robots. Another of his hobies is his remote controled plane. All of us speak German and English, Maja and Aviva speak French, Aviva also Italian. Maja and I also speak some Hebrew. Our children and also Avivas boy friend Flurin, are very well educated and quiet and friendly. We are clean and will have great respect and will take care for your home all of your property.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



The center of Winterthur is easily reached by bus or by bike within 10 to 15 minutes. In Winterthur you'll find nice shops, cultural opportunities, and various restaurants. Winterthur is ideally located as a base to discover the north east and central parts of Switzerland. Due to the excellent swiss public transportation system, you can reach most locations very easily. The train to the center of Zürich takes about 25 minutes. You can start a lot of very nice hiking and biking tours right away from the apartment. In nearly all trains are well prepared for travelers with bikes. This enlarges your reach and your posibilities tremendously. For more detailed information: See the Homepage.

También te puede gustar