Lovely well positioned ground floor flat with garden

Lovely well positioned ground floor flat with garden

4 Reseñas

Sarah

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

enero 2013

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My apartment is on the ground floor of a lovely town house. There are 4 flats altogether in the house. It is a quiet and safe area of London with many shops and restaurants on the door step. There is a park around the corner with tennis courts and a swimming pool. My home is comfortable and peaceful with friendly and helpful neighbours. I am 2 minutes from an underground station and one stop from St Pancras International station. The apartment is ideal for a couple or a single traveler, but no more than two people, who wish to enjoy all that London has to offer. Transport is excellent and I am very conveniently placed for major routes out of London if you wish to explore the rest of the country. There is a bath and shower, a fitted kitchen and a small garden, ideal for a glass of wine at the end of the day.

Please note,my apartment is for 2 people maximum.

Características y accesibilidad

4 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a retired teacher who loves to travel. I have lived in this area for over 30 years and I love it. London is a great place to live or visit. I enjoy travelling and spending time in other countries of Europe or around the world. I have lived in Canada and America and I have a home in the south of France.
    I have done many exchanges before which have been very successful. I am interested is going to many places and would be travelling with one friend. I could travel at any time of the year as I have now retired.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Islington and Highbury is an expensive area of London with many restaurants, bars and shops which are in walking distance. There are main bus routes taking you to the West End theatres and museums. We have 3 cinemas within easy reach, and Arsenal football club! There are tennis courts and a swimming pool with a sauna and gym. We have 2 supermarkets within easy reach and many independent shops.

También te puede gustar