We are looking for swaps for New Year as Summer 2018 agreed

We are looking for swaps for New Year as Summer 2018 agreed

6 Reseñas

Paul

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2012

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in an attractive Edwardian sandstone house with a good-sized safe garden (great children's play equipment) and friendly neighbours. The house has two double bedrooms and two single bedrooms. We have lovely views of the Ochil hills from our street, see more stunning photos of area at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/clackmannanshirecouncil/sets/72157625769395247/with/5383610735/ and info at: www.clackmannanshiretourism.com/.

Características y accesibilidad

6 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband teaches at Strathclyde University and I was an English Lecturer before taking time out to bring up the kids. We're both in our 40s and we have 3 lively but well behaved kids (2 boys aged 17 and 14 and a girl who is 11). We are have so far had six great homeswaps to France (Toulouse), Denmark (Jutland), Netherlands (Zeeland), West Yorkshire (Saltaire) and North Yorkshire (York) and Spain (Manresa). We would take very good care of your home and treat it with respect. We are open to staying in all kinds of locations during school holidays and for short weekend/bank holiday breaks including Scotland and rest of UK. Ideally we would like to exchange cars to reduce costs, we have a people carrier. Please get in touch if you would like any further information.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Alloa is a friendly town with great public transport. We are 5 mins walk from the rail station which has links to the historic towns of Stirling (10 mins) and the vibrant cities of Glasgow and Edinburgh (both approx 1hr by train/car). The central belt is ideal for accesssing the Trossachs, the Kelpies, the Fife coast (St Andrews, Falkland, Crail and the Borders (Melrose, North Berwick). Local attractions include Alloa Tower (NTS), Stirling castle, Castle Campbell, Culross, the Wallace Monument, the mill trail, the Ochils for hill walking, Aberdour silver sands beach, the Kelpies and Falkirk Wheel. We are also very close to Outlander filming locations such as Doune Castle, Culross, Blackness Castle and Linlithgow.

All offers considered. Surprise us!

Restaurantes
Hermann's Stirling; Bar Aldo's Alloa
Cafés
Tilly tearoom in Tillicoultry
Compras
Edinburgh and Glasgow are close enough for a great day trip
Cultura e historia
Alloa Tower, Stirling Castle, Ochils all close by
De paseo
Walks in Ochils and Black Devon wetlands worth a few hours
Un poco de ejercicio
Great cycle routes nearby
Excursiones
St Andrews, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Trossachs

También te puede gustar